The Vestry consists of seven lay persons elected to rotating three-year terms by the adult members of the congregation at the annual parish meeting, and is presided over by the Priest of the parish. The Vestry serves as the legal governing and decision-making group in the parish with the responsibility for calling the Priest, making parish policy, approving the budget, and overseeing finances. Two members of the Vestry are appointed to serve as Wardens.

2019 Vestry Members

 Harry FoglerSr. Warden
Philip Boggs, Ben Magedanz, Jr. Wardens
Devon Golden
Judy Johns
Helen Satkowski
Elizabeth Simpson