The Vestry consists of eight lay persons elected to rotating three-year terms by the adult members of the congregation at the annual parish meeting, and is presided over by the Priest of the parish. The Vestry serves as the legal governing and decision-making group in the parish with the responsibility for calling the Priest, making parish policy, approving the budget, and overseeing finances. Two members of the Vestry are appointed to serve as Wardens.

2021 Vestry Members

Harry Fogler, Sr. Warden

Mary Broughton, Jr. Warden

Jimmy Worten, Jr. Warden

David McClain

Cynthia Dunn

Helen Satkowski

Devon Golden

Geri Foley

Kristi LaZur

Leslie LeBlanc